Our Honorary Members as of June 2010.

Please visit Honorary Member Notes for discussion, explanations & comments.
36 Salvatore L. Muscarella
36A Mark Miranda
36B Randy Phillips
41 John Hagadorn
48 Francis McGovern
51 Larry Armstrong
67 John F. Schnapp
68 Brian Najuch
87 Stephen Feverman
209 Timothy P. Murphy
224 Thomas Tucker
228 Rafael Correra
229 Amir Shah
251 Michael J. Johnson
309 Andrew Nicholls
TBD Eric Johnson
Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>